

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1681)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of Directors ("Directors") of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. An Meng (Chairman) Professor Zhu Quan

Mr. Young Yuk Chuen David

Non-executive Director

Doctor Zhang Lihua

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Feng Zhongshi Professor Li Yikai Mr. Li Zhuoguang Mr. Duan Weiwu

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. An Meng	_	M	M	С
Mr. Young Yuk Chuen David	-	_	_	M
Mr. Feng Zhongshi	-	С	_	M
Professor Li Yikai	M	_	С	_
Mr. Li Zhuoguang	С	M	_	_
Mr. Duan Weiwu	M	_	M	_

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 8 April 2025